Premium Collection Lightroom Presets

$20.00 $25.00

Instant Digital Download

Premium Collection 89 Lightroom Presets Mobile/Desktop BUNDLE By Jakesout.

** Discounts and Coupons do not apply to this listing**

The best bang for your buck! This bundle of 14 preset packs, 89 Presets from my store contain a hand selected variety of presets to give you a wide selection of looks and styles! Great for professional work or to spice up your social media aesthetic.

INCLUDED WITH YOUR PURCHASE:

~ 89 total presets from the 14 packs Listed below

- Professional Wedding - https://www.etsy.com/listing/630738818/professional-wedding-lightroom-presets?ref=listing-shop-header-0
- Outdoor Natural and Clean - https://www.etsy.com/listing/712419439/outdoor-natural-and-clean-lightroom?ref=related-2&pro=1
- Outdoor Wedding https://www.etsy.com/listing/720251343/outdoor-wedding-lightroom-presets?ref=shop_home_active_29&pro=1
- Vintage Summer - https://www.etsy.com/listing/821135173/vintage-summer-lightroom-presets-desktop?ref=shop_home_active_19&pro=1
- Perfect Family - https://www.etsy.com/listing/734478386/perfect-family-lightroom-presets-desktop?ref=related-3&pro=1
- Perfect Tones - https://www.etsy.com/listing/709675614/perfect-tones-lightroom-presets-desktop?ref=related-7&pro=1
- Natural Bright and Airy - https://www.etsy.com/listing/697459787/natural-bright-airy-lightroom-presets?ref=related-3&pro=1
- Bright and Airy - https://www.etsy.com/listing/656006642/10-bright-airy-lightroom-presets-desktop?ref=related-7&pro=1
- Beach - https://www.etsy.com/listing/982911257/beach-lightroom-presets-desktop-and?ref=shop_home_active_2&pro=1
- Perfect Portrait - https://www.etsy.com/listing/957386086/perfect-portrait-lightroom-presets?ref=shop_home_active_5&pro=1
- Summer Travel - https://www.etsy.com/listing/708577844/summer-travel-mobile-desktop-lightroom?ref=shop_home_active_27&pro=1
- Summer Love - https://www.etsy.com/listing/678681203/summer-love-desktop-lightroom-presets?ref=shop_home_active_38&pro=1
- Home - https://www.etsy.com/listing/1006239213/home-lightroom-presets-desktop-and?ref=shop_home_active_1&pro=1
- Travel Wedding - https://www.etsy.com/listing/663273997/travel-wedding-lightroom-presets-bridals?ref=shop_home_active_37&pro=1

~ 11 Tools for Desktop Lightroom only:
- Tool - AUTO WB
- Tool - CREAM
- Tool - FADE
- Tool - GRAIN +
- Tool - GRAIN BIGGER +
- Tool - LENS CORRECTION
- Tool - ORANGE SKIN FIX 1
- Tool - ORANGE SKIN FIX 2
- Tool - SATURATION -+
- Tool - SATURATION 2 -+
- Tool - VIGNETTE +

~ Installation Instructions.

~ Fully Compatible with Lightroom Classic 3 up to Latest Version + All CC Versions & Lightroom Mobile

***TERMS OF USE***
BY PURCHASING THESE PRESETS, YOU ARE AUTOMATICALLY AGREEING TO THE FOLLOWING TERMS OF USE:
Do not share the files, or sell them in any form. Derivative works are also prohibited. VIOLATORS OF THIS AGREEMENT WILL BE PROSECUTED.

Digital downloads

File delivery

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.



Fun presets to use for any style of photography:)



LOVE these presets! Affordable and make editing my sessions so quick and easy!


Legal imprint